PHOTOS: Premier Badminton League (PBL) 2017

The 2nd season of Premier Badminton League (PBL) will be played from January 1 to 14 across 6 cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Bengaluru, Lucknow, Hyderabad and Chennai. Six teams with 60 players including 8 Olympic medallists will be seen in action. The winning team will get a prize money of Rs 6 crore while the runner-up receives Rs 3 crore. Delhi will host the final.
Uploaded On : Jan 11, 2017
Share This Photo