PHOTOS: Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2016

The 5th edition of Karnataka Premier League (KPL) Twenty20 tournament will be played from September 16 to October 1, 2016. The Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA), on July 29, announced that KPL will be played in Mysuru and Hubballi. The launch event was attended by players, KSCA officials and Kannada film actress Ragini Dwivedi, who will support one of the teams - Bellary Tuskers. 
Uploaded On : Jul 29, 2016
Share This Photo