PHOTOS: Cricket- IPL 2017

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) Twenty20 tournament will be played from April 5 to May 21. The cash-rich IPL 2017 will be played across 10 venues over 47 days. 8 teams will play on home and away basis with 14 games each. A total of 60 matches will be played. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) are the defending champions. The opening game is between SRH and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in Hyderabad on April 5. Hyderabad will also host the final on May 21 (Sunday).
Uploaded On : May 23, 2017
Share This Photo