PHOTOS: Cricket- ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be played in England and Wales from June 1 to 18. The top 8 teams (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, England, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand) in the world will compete in this 50-over tournament. India are the defending champions having won the previous edition in England in 2013. 
Uploaded On : Jun 19, 2017
Share This Photo