Indian Super League (ISL) 2014 Football

Indian Super League (ISL) football tournament begins on October 12, 2014 and ends on December 20. This 8-team league was launched in 2014. Eight city-based franchises will be seen in action for more than 2 months across 8 venues. Atletico de Kolkata, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos, FC Goa, Mumbai City FC, FC Pune City, NorthEast United FC and Kerala Blasters FC are the teams. Cricketers Sachin Tendulkar (Kerala), MS Dhoni (Chennai), Sourav Ganguly (Kolkata) and Virat Kohli (Goa) are among the owners of the teams along with Bollywood actors Abhishek Bachchan (Chennai), Ranbir Kapoor (Mumbai) and Hrithik Roshan (Pune).
Uploaded On : Dec 24, 2014
Share This Photo