Indian Premier League 2015

The 8th edition of Indian Premier League Twenty20 tournament will be held from 8 April to 24 May. 8 teams will contest for the trophy. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are the defending champions. The opening match is between KKR and Mumbai Indians at Kolkata's Eden Gardens.
Uploaded On : May 26, 2015
Share This Photo