Cricket - Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2016

The Karnataka Premier League (KPL) 2016 Twenty20 tournament will be held in Hubballi and Mysuru from September 17 to October 2. Eight teams will be seen in action in the 5th edition of the league conducted by the Karnataka State Cricket Association. Hubballi will host the first leg from September 17 to 26 and the second and final phase of the tournament is in Mysuru from September 28 to October 2. 
Uploaded On : Sep 23, 2016
Share This Photo