Cricket - IPL 2016 Photos

The 9th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 9) will be played from April 9 to May 29, 2016. As every year the Twenty20 tournament will be contested by 8 teams. However, this time Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) are suspended for 2 years due to corruption and are replaced by Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions. As many as 60 matches will be played over 51 days across 9 cities. 
Uploaded On : May 30, 2016
Share This Photo