Mode of Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013 Photos

A K Antony, Veerappa Moily, G Paramswara, & Siddaramaiah

Views: 1,035
135 of 428 Photos
Senior Congress leaders & Union Ministers A K Antony and Veerappa Moily with party's Karnataka chief G Paramswara and Siddaramaiah releasing the party'e manifesto for the Assembly polls in Bengaluru on Wednesday.